Full Lineup Of Shows Attending – Hollywood Life

The SCAD aTVfest is again once more. So a lot of your favourite exhibits are attending the Atlanta pageant, which runs from Feb. 27 to Feb. 29.

The Savannah College of Art and Design (SCAD) has introduced its preliminary lineup for its 2020 SCAD aTVfest, Atlanta’s solely pageant devoted to tv. This is the eighth 12 months of the college’s annual signature occasion celebrating the tv business and it is going to be held at SCADshow from Feb. 27 to Feb. 29. Kim Cattrall will obtain the Icon Award and Eric McCormack will obtain the Impact Award. Prodigal Son’s Tom Payne and Euphoria’s Hunter Schafer will every obtain the Discovery Award. The solid of Zoey’s Extraordinary Playlist will probably be award the Rising Star Cast Award.

The pageant’s In Conversation Series contains talks with Eric, Hunter, Malcolm Jamal-Warner, Miss J Alexander, and Grown-ish costume designer Michelle Cole and actress Yara Shahidi. “This promises to be a fantastic aTVFest 2020 in Atlanta,” Christina Routhier, Executive Director, SCAD aTVfest, mentioned in a press release. “We are excited to have Entertainment Weekly return as our official media associate. We admire the wonderful help from networks and studios that carry high exhibits, expertise, and beneath the road artists to our pageant. aTVFest is devoted to showcasing the most effective business artists working in tv as we speak, from showrunners, administrators, and writers to costume designers, manufacturing designers and casting brokers. Once once more, we’re thrilled to proceed to spotlight feminine expertise in entrance of and behind the digicam.” See the lineup beneath.

68 Whiskey (Paramount Network) with actors Sam Keeley, Jeremy Tardy, Gage Golightly, CristinaRodlo, Beth Reisgraf, and Executive Producer/Director Michael Lehman

Animation Domination (FOX) with Executive Producers Julie Scully, Mike Scully, Danny Smith, and character artist Mike Cassidy

Awkwafina is Nora from Queens (Comedy Central) with actor BD Wong

The Baker and the Beauty (ABC) with actors Victor Rasuk, Nathalie Kelley, Carlos GómezDan Bucatinsky, Lisa Vidal, David Del Rio, Belissa Escobedo, and Michelle Veintimilla

Cherish the Day (OWN: Oprah Winfrey Network) with actors Alano Miller, Xosha Roquemore, and Director Blitz Bazawule

Council of Dads (NBC) with actors Sarah Wayne Callies, Michael O’Neill, J August Richards, CliveStanden, Michelle Weaver and Co-creators/Showrunners Anthony “Tony” Phelan and JoanRater

Deputy (FOX) with actors Brian Van Holt, Danielle Moné Truitt, and Executive Producer Kimberly
Ann Harrison

Filthy Rich (FOX) with actors Kim Cattrall, Melia Kreiling, Aubrey Dollar, Corey Cott, Benjamin LevyAguilar, Mark L. Young, Olivia Macklin, and government producers Tate Taylor and Abe Sylvia

For Life (ABC) with actors Joy Bryant, Nicholas Pinnock, and Executive Producers Doug Robinson,
Hank Steinberg, Isaac Wright Jr.

Legacies (The CW) with actors Jenny Boyd, Kaylee Bryant, Matthew Davis, Quincy Fouse, ChrisLee, Danielle Rose Russell, Aria Shahghasemi, and Peyton Alex Smith.

Lincoln Rhyme: Hunt for the Bone Collector (NBC) with actors Russell Hornsby, Arielle Kebbel,Michael Imperioli, and Showrunner/Writer/Executive Producer Barry O’Brien.

Mixed-ish (ABC) with actors Mark-Paul Gosselaar, Tika Sumpter, Arica Himmel, and Executive Producer/Co-Creator Peter Saji.

New Amsterdam (NBC) with actor Tyler Labine and showrunner David Schulner.

October Faction (Netflix) with actors Tamara Taylor, J.C. MacKenzie, and Maxim Roy.

Prodigal Son (FOX) with actors Tom Payne, Keiko Agena, Frank Harts, Aurora Perrineau, and Halston Sage

Roswell, New Mexico (The CW) with actors Heather Hemmens, Jeanine Mason, Michael Trevino, Nathan Dean, and Executive Producer/creator Carina Adly MacKenzie.

Strike Back (Cinemax) with actor Warren Brown, director Bill Eagles, navy technical advisor
Paul Biddiss, and author/showrunner/Executive Producer Jack Lothian

VIDA (STARZ) with actors Melissa Barrera, Mishel Prada, Ser Anzoategui, Chelsea Rendon, Carlos Miranda, and Roberta Colindrez

Zoey’s Extraordinary Playlist (NBC) with actors Jane Levy, Skylar Astin, Alex Newell, John Clarence Stewart, and Producer/Choreographer Mandy Moore.

HollywoodLife will probably be on-site on the SCAD aTVfest this 12 months. Stay tuned for unique interviews!

What do you think?

78 points
Upvote Downvote

All the sexy BRIT Awards 2020 afterparty outfits you might’ve missed

Sophia Hadjipanteli and her unibrow take London Fashion Week by storm